LYNCHMERE PARISH COUNCIL CONTACTS 2017                                                                                

Please contact Councillors through The Clerk in the first instance.

Clerk: Mrs. Kate Bain ~Tel: 01428 621234/Email: lynchmerepc4@gmail.com

Office address: Wings, Lidsey Rd. Woodgate,  Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 3SU               

Lynchmere Parish Council 2016

Role

 Name

 Committees

Sub- Committees

 Email

 Parish Councillor

Peter Allen

 Planning

St. Michael’s

 nellaretep1@aol.co.uk

 Parish Councillor

Stephen Bennett

 Finance, Grounds

St. Michael’s

 bennett.haslemere@btinternet.com

 Parish Councillor

 Chris Duckworth

 Planning 

 

 duchelst@hotmail.co.uk

 Parish Councillor

Hazel Elliott

 Grounds

Hammer Rec

 hazelelliott@talktalk.net

 Parish Councillor

Emma Hackett

 Grounds, Planning,

 

  emma.hackett@sky.com

Parish Councillor

Sylvia McCallum (Chair)

 Finance, Grounds, Planning

Hammer Rec,
St. Michael’s

 sylvia@bunchfield.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Sandie Moore 
(Vice-Chair)

 Grounds, Lynchmere Society, Planning

Hammer Rec,
  
St. Michael’s

 sjmoore3387@aol.com

Parish Councillor

Caroline Randall

 Planning

Hammer Rec

carrandall@hotmail.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Ann Thornhill

 Finance, Grounds

St. Michael’s

 ampjt@btinternet.com

 Parish Councillor

VACANT

 

 Parish Councillor

 

VACANT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 OTHER CONTACTS


 

 

 County Councillor

 David Bradford

 David.Bradford@westsussex.gov.uk

 

 District Councillor

 Norma Graves 

 ngraves@chichester.gov.uk

 

 District Councillor

 Philippa Hardwick

 phardwick@chichester.gov.uk